Things that I got for my Birthday!

Hey everyone, today I am going to talk about what I got for my birthday. I am not trying to brag, I just want to share what I got. So the first thing I got was this moon light. It is a moon that if you press a button it will show you any moon phase. I used to have one and love it but then it broke so I got a new one. The second thing I got was kinda weird but I like it, it is a mannequin head. When I grow up I want to be a hairstylist, so now I can practice hair and curl it and use heat. Another thing I got was a makeup mirror. I lost mine. I needed a new one and I got one. It has a light that you can turn on so you can see what you’re doing a bit better. I also got a giant orbeez ball. It is really satisfying. Also I got some new phone cases, my old one was breaking so I needed that. Those are the main things I got but I also got some clothes and makeup. That’s really all I got. 

3 thoughts on “Things that I got for my Birthday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *