Throwback Thursday!

Hello everyone today I will be sharing somethings that are or remind me of my childhood.

Heres one that is my childhood. I use to watch this everyday with my brother. I was our favorite video.

 

Another childhood item is a whoopie cousin. My brother got one and brought it home and made me sit on it and I laughed so hard. He taught how to blow it up and I played with it for like probably 4 hours and I laughed every single time.

Another one is food. We used to have hotdogs and mac & cheese. When my mom made food she would make hotdogs and mac & cheese and she made dinner a lot.

One is a song and the song is Party in the USA. This was my favorite song growing up. I listened to it all the time.

 

The show I watched was Little Einsteins. It was my favorite show. I watched it every single morning. When I got a little bit older I watched Tangled every morning also Wild Krats.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *